My Council Collections

South Australia

City of Adelaide – http://www.adelaidecitycouncil.com/city-living/home-property-management/waste-disposal-recycling/

City of Onkaparinga - http://www.onkaparingacity.com/onka/living_here/waste_recycling/kerbside_bin_collection_service.jsp

City of Marion – http://www.marion.sa.gov.au/page.aspx?u=751

City of West Torrens – http://www.westtorrens.sa.gov.au/Environment_waste/Waste_recycling/Putting_your_bin_out

City of Holdfast Bay – http://www.holdfast.sa.gov.au/page.aspx?u=3781

City of Charles Sturt – http://www.charlessturt.sa.gov.au/page.aspx?u=181

City of Tea Tree Gully - http://www.teatreegully.sa.gov.au/waste

Light Regional Council – http://www.light.sa.gov.au/Waste Collection & Recycling

Mid Murray Council – http://www.mid-murray.sa.gov.au/page.aspx?u=390

City of Murray Bridge – http://www.murraybridge.sa.gov.au/Kerbside Waste

New South Wales

Tweed Shire Council – http://tweed.nsw.gov.au/Waste/Default.aspx

Byron Shire Council – http://www.byron.nsw.gov.au/recycling-and-garbage

Kyogle Shire Council – http://www.kyogle.nsw.gov.au/cp_themes/default/page.asp?p=DOC-ZXY-18-68-40

Ballina Shire Council – http://www.ballina.nsw.gov.au/cp_themes/default/page.asp?p=DOC-KVT-48-32-14

Port Stephens Council – http://www.portstephens.nsw.gov.au/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&id=2853&Itemid=4065

Singleton Council – http://www.singleton.nsw.gov.au/index.aspx?NID=323

Maitland City Council – http://www.maitland.nsw.gov.au/ResidentsCommunity/Waste

Cessnock City Council – http://www.cessnock.nsw.gov.au/environment/waste

Lake Macquarie City Council – http://www.lakemac.com.au/waste-and-recycling

Newcastle City Council – http://www.newcastle.nsw.gov.au/services/waste_and_recycling

Victoria

Baw Baw Shire Council – http://www.bawbawshire.vic.gov.au/Services/Rubbish_and_Recycling

Bayside City Council – http://www.bayside.vic.gov.au/your_kerbside_bin_services.htm

Frankston City Council – http://www.frankston.vic.gov.au/Rubbish_and_Recycling/index.aspx

Glen Eira City Council - http://www.gleneira.vic.gov.au/Council/Garbage_and_recycling

Mornington Peninsula Shire Council – http://www.mornpen.vic.gov.au/Environment_Waste/Rubbish_Recycling/Rubbish_Tips_Hoppers

Monash City Council – http://www.monash.vic.gov.au/community/transfer-station.htm